This Week…22/52

Firstly, I wanted to share these from last week…

Equine Assisted Therapy - An Everyday StoryDrawing - An Everyday Story Archery - An Everyday Storydrawing bows and arrows - An Everyday Storydrawing bows and arrows - An Everyday Story

This week…

Playing with light - An Everyday Story Window blocks - An Everyday Story light panel - An Everyday Story Weighing - An Everyday Story Mashing banana - An Everyday StoryMashing banana - An Everyday Story Playdough - An Everyday Story washing bikes - An Everyday Story Making dinner - An Everyday Story moveable alphabet - An Everyday Story Collage - An Everyday StoryCollage - An Everyday Story Hot Air Balloon - An Everyday StoryHot Air Balloon - An Everyday Story

A snapshot of our week, our everyday story

…..

If you feel inspired to share a moment from your week please leave a comment with your link below or pop over to Instragram and use the hashtag #p52thisweek. I’m kate_aneverydaystory. Hope to see you there.

Project 52 This Week from An Everyday Story

One thought on “This Week…22/52

  1. I find your blog so inspiring and full of fabulous activities for children. These activities are what I plan for my preschool class too so I can see the value in them and what you are actually providing and planning for your dear children…

    I have introduced my 4 year old daughter to her very own sewing machine – http://moderndaymummying.blogspot.com.au/2013/03/sunnys-first-sewing-machine.html

    I believe that if you teach children and give them the opportunity to explore in a safe and supportive environment, they truly can achieve great things! regardless of age…

    Thank you for sharing your wonderful days…

Thanks for coming by. I do love meeting all of you who follow our days.